ADMINISTRATIVE

Natasha Pouncey

 

Lorrie Randall

 

Zaakira Muhammad

 

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT  STAFF

Linda chalk

 

Mary Ellen Myers

 

Catherine Becker

Robert McCarty 

ACADEMIC SUPPORT & INTERVENTIONIST

Kerry Ackers-Hardy

 

Zoe Lewis Gr

 

Sabrina Fitts

 

Shelia Ward Sp Ed/

 

Reagan Simon

 

Chris Salvatore

 

Trent Freeman

 

Shanna Darden

 

Shauntay Mapp

 

Jasmine Wilson

OPERATIONAL STAFF

 

Sabrina Reese

 

Barbara Stokes,

 

Wanda Trusty

 

Shontrell Hart

 

Patricia Fields

 

Teayna Cephas

 

Chiquita Waters

 

 

 

STUDENT SUPPORT TEAM

Angela Watson

 

Ilena Delorso

 

Lisa Heidelmaier

 

Catherine Stuart Krumine

 

Nicole White Samuels

 

Sharon Peer

 

Bridgette Acchione

 

Destinie Statum

 

Meagen Miller-Simonsen

 

Jasmine Holley (Harris)

 

TEACHER SUPPORT

Victoria Harlee Proctor

 

Theresa Wilson 

 

Timothy Carter

 

Nichole Pohle

 

Sandra Knutson

 

Nikisha Dickey

 

Allison Wieczorek

 

Antaineze Keene

 

Alicia Van Wert

 

Kenyea Lewis

 

Melanie Morrow

 

Jacqueline Stratmeyer

 

Julian Brown

 

RESOURCE TEACHERS

Colleen McDonnell

 

Kelly Queen-Hale

 

Ryan Ferri

 

Maya Gray

 

Otis Eldridge

 

Scott Hartman

 

Emmanuel Agnapan

 

Walter Slow

 

Kerry McGuire

 

Sajida Davis

 

PRE-K AND KINDERGARTEN TEAM

Jennifer Naughten

 

Barbara Wolsey

 

Kathleen May

 

Chosie Lane

 

Kiara Gray

 

Ernestine Johnson

 

Blair Roberts

 

Joyce Carpenter

 

ELEMENTARY TEAM

Veronica Kane

 

Brooke Washington

 

Ashley Ruff

 

Adam Weeks

 

Jennifer Lorquet

 

Abigail Rimback

 

Julie Riga

 

Emily Taylor

 

Abigail Selway

 

Rachel Hughes

 

Quianna Griffin

 

Alicia Smith

 

Tara Warren

 

INTERMEDIATE TEAM

Rene Brockington

 

Chatoia Martin-Johnson

 

Elizabeth Clingenpeel

 

6th GRADE TEAM

Leila Frain

 

Kristine Buls

 

Chris Waller

 

Patricia Stork

 

Lily Chrissy

 

7th GRADE TEAM

Kia Dickerson

 

Rico Hodgkinson

 

Candice Turner-Mobley

 

Rogie Legaspi

 

8th GRADE TEAM

Anna Cai Vuon

 

Judy Egerton

 

Herman Elleby

 

Jade Walden-Hughes

 

Shaquille Sturdavant

 

 

 

 

Principal

 

Assistant Principal (Elementary)

 

Assistant Principal (Middle)

 

Secretary 

Office/Budget Assistant

 

Office Assistant

 

Lead Custodian 

 

 

 

 

 

Transportation Co./Support Gr. 5

 

Interventionist Gr. 91

 

Interventionist Gr. 2

 

Support Sp. Ed

 

Interventionist Gr. 1

 

Support Gr. 3

 

Support Gr. 4

 

Support Gr. 6

 

Support Gr. 7

 

Support Gr. 8

Cafeteria Manager

 

Cafeteria Staff

 

Cafeteria Staff

 

Cafeteria Staff

 

Cafeteria Staff

 

Nurse/Health Aide

 

Health Screener

 

 

IEP Chair

 

ESOL

 

Psychologist

 

Psychologist

 

Social Worker

 

Social Worker

 

Speech

 

Hope Health

 

Counselor

 

Counselor

 

Ed Associate/Literacy Lead

 

Ed Associate-Intervention

 

Opp-Culture-Math Lead

 

Middle Math Intervention

 

GAL lead

 

Elementary Intervention Teacher

 

Elementary Intervention Teacher

 

Culture & Climate Support

 

Elem Special Ed Support

 

Elem Special Ed Support

 

Mid Special Ed Support

 

Mid Special Ed Support

 

Mid Special Ed Support

 

Library

 

Technology

 

Physical Education

 

Physical Education

 

Band/Music

 

Nature Exploration Lead

 

Foreign Language

 

Recess Cord

 

Art

 

Art

 

Pre-K Teacher 

 

Pre-K Paraeducator 

 

Pre-K Teacher 

 

Pre-K Paraeducator 

 

Kindergarten Teacher 

 

Kindergarten Paraeducator 

 

Kindergarten Teacher 

 

Kindergarten 9102

 

1st Grade Teacher  

 

1st Grade Teacher  

 

1st Grade Teacher  

 

2nd Grade Teacher  

 

2nd Grade Teacher  

 

2nd Grade Teacher  

 

Special Education Teacher  

 

3rd Grade Teacher 

 

3rd Grade Teacher

 

3rd Grade Teacher

4th Grade Teacher

 

4th Grade Teacher

 

4th Grade Teacher

 

5th Language Arts/Social Studies 

 

5th Math/Science 

 

5th Math/Science 

 

Language Arts 0601

 

Science 602

 

Social Studies 603

 

Math 604

 

Language Arts 610/810

 

Science 701

 

Math 702

 

Language Arts 703

 

Social Studies 704

 

Ingenuity Math 801

 

Ingenuity Math 801

 

Social Studies 802

 

Science 803

 

Language Arts 804

HEMS HAWK STAFF

NPouncey@bcps.k12.md.us

 

LHarrris04@bcps.k12.md.us

 

ZMuhammad@bcps.k12.md.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

LChalk@bcps.k12.md.us

 

MBMyers@bcps.k12.md.us

 

 

 

RBMcCarty@bcps.k12.md.us

KAckers-Hardy@bcps.k12.md.us

 

ZSLewis@bcps.k12.md.us

 

SNfitts@bcps.k12.md.us

 

SWard01@bcps.k12.md.us

 

RNSimon@bcps.k12.md.us

 

CNSalvatore@bcps.k12.md.us

 

LLFreeman@bcps.k12.md.us

 

 

 

SSMapp@bcps.k12.md.us

 

JTWilson@bcps.k12.md.us

 

SReese@bcps.k12.md.us

 

BStokes@bcps.k12.md.us

 

WYTrusty@bcps.k12.md.us

 

STHart@bcps.k12.md.us

 

PLFields@bcps.k12.md.us

 

@bcps.k12.md.us

 

CWaters01@bcps.k12.md.us

 

 

 

 

AEHaynes@bcps.k12.md.us

 

IDelorso01@bcps.k12.md.us

 

LHeidelmaier@bcps.k12.md.us

 

CJStuart@bcps.k12.md.us

 

NWhiteSamuels@bcps.k12.md.us

 

SPeer@bcps.k12.md.us

 

BAcchione@bcps.k12.md.us

 

DStatum@bcps.k12.md.us

 

MAMiller@bcps.k12.md.us

 

@bcps.k12.md.us

 

VProctor@bcps.k12.md.us

 

TWilson0@bcps.k12.md.us

 

TFCarter@bcps.k12.md.us

 

NJPohle@bcps.k12.md.us

 

SEKnutson@bcps.k12.md.us

 

NDickey@bcps.k12.md.us

 

AMWieczorek@bcps.k12.md.us

 

@bcps.k12.md.us

 

AAVanWert@bcps.k12.md.us

 

KHLewis@bcps.k12.md.us

 

MMMorrrow@bcps.k12.md.us

 

JMStratmeyer@bcps.k12.md.us

 

JBrown06@bcps.k12.md.us

 

CEMcDonnell@bcps.k12.md.us

 

KEQueenHale@bcps.k12.md.us

 

RAFerri@bcps.k12.md.us

 

@bcps.k12.md.us

 

OLEldridge@bcps.k12.md.us

 

SAHartman@bcps.k12.md.us

 

@bcps.k12.md.us

 

@bcps.k12.md.us

 

KMcGuire@bcps.k12.md.us

 

SSDavis@bcps.k12.md.us

 

JPNaughten@bcps.k12.md.us

 

BBWolsey@bcps.k12.md.us

 

KMay@bcps.k12.md.us

 

CLLane@bcps.k12.md.us

 

KLGray@bcps.k12.md.us

 

ETJohnson@bcps.k12.md.us

 

BAWirtz@bcps.k12.md.us

 

JCarpenter@bcps.k12.md.us

 

VHKane@bcps.k12.md.us

 

BMWashington@bcps.k12.md.us

 

ANRuff@bcps.k12.md.us

 

AWeeks@bcps.k12.md.us

 

JCLorquet@bcps.k12.md.us

 

AERimback@bcps.k12.md.us

 

JRiga@bcps.k12.md.us

 

EAGraminski@bcps.k12.md.us

 

ALSelway@bcps.k12.md.us

 

RHughes@bcps.k12.md.us

 

QLGriffin@bcps.k12.md.us

 

@bcps.k12.md.us

 

TLWarren@bcps.k12.md.us

RRBBrockington@bcps.k12.md.us

 

CMMartin@bcps.k12.md.us

 

EDClingenpeel@bcps.k12.md.us

 

LFrain@bcps.k12.md.us

 

KLBuls@bcps.k12.md.us

 

CEWaller@bcps.k12.md.us

 

PStorke@bcps.k12.md.us

 

LCrissy@bcps.k12.md.us

 

KNDickerson@bcps.k12.md.us

 

RHodgkinson@bcps.k12.md.us

 

CBTurner-Mobley@bcps.k12.md.us

 

RBLegaspi@bcps.k12.md.us

 

@bcps.k12.md.us

 

@bcps.k12.md.us

 

HEElleby@bcps.k12.md.us

 

JIWalden@bcps.k12.md.us

 

SDSturdavant@bcps.k12.md.us