ADMINISTRATIVE

Natasha Pouncey

Lorrie Randall

 

Zaakira Muhammad

 

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT  STAFF

Linda Chalk

 

Mary Ellen Myers

 

Catherine Becker

 

OPERATIONAL STAFF

 

Karima Gladden

 

Chiquita Waters

 

Robert McCarty 

 

STUDENT SUPPORT

Angela Watson

 

Ilena Delorso

 

Lisa Heidelmaier

 

Catherine Stuart Krumine

 

Nicole White Samuels

 

Eric Haber

 

Bridgette Acchione

 

Destinie Statum

 

Meagen Miller-Simonsen

 

Jasmine Holley (Harris)

 

TEACHER SUPPORT

Victoria Harlee Proctor

 

Theresa Wilson 

 

Timothy Carter

 

Nicole Pohle

 

Sandra Knutson

 

Nikisha Dickey

 

Allison Wieczorek

 

Antainez Keene

 

Alicia Van Wert

 

Kenyea Lewis

 

Melanie Morrow

 

Julian Brown

 

 

 

Academic Support/Intervention

 

Zoe Lewis 

 

Shelia Ward

 

Reagan Simon

 

Sabrina Fitts

 

Chris Salvatore

 

Dana Shelton

 

Kerry Ackers-Hardy

 

Shanna Darden

 

Shauntay Mapp

 

Jasmine Wilson

 

 

 

RESOURCE

Colleen McDonnell

 

Kelly Queen-Hale

 

Ryan Ferri

 

Maya Gray

 

Otis Eldridge

 

Scott Hartman

 

Emmanuel Agnapan

 

Kerry McGuire

 

Sajida Davis

 

Trent Freeman

 

PRE-KINDERGARTEN AND KINDERGARTEN TEAM

Jennifer Naughten

 

Barbara Wolsey

 

Kathleen May

 

Chosie Lane

 

Kiara Gray

 

Ernestine Johnson

 

Blair Roberts

 

Joyce Carpenter

 

ELEMENTARY TEAM

Veronica Kane

 

Brooke Washington

 

Ashley Ruff

 

Adam Weeks

 

Jennifer Lorquet

 

Abigail Rimback

 

Julie Riga

 

Emily Taylor

 

Abigail Selway

 

Rachel Hughes

 

Quianna Griffin

 

Alicia Smith

 

Tara Warren

 

INTERMEDIATE TEAM

Renee Brockington

 

Chatoia Martin-Johnson

 

Elizabeth Clingenpeel

 

6th GRADE TEAM

Leila Frain

 

Kristine Buls

 

Chris Waller

 

Patricia Stork

 

Lily Chrissy

 

7th GRADE TEAM

Kia Dickerson

 

Rico Hodgkinson

 

Candice Turner-Mobley

 

Rogie Legaspi

 

8th GRADE TEAM

Anna Cai Vuon

 

Judy Egerton

 

Herman Elleby

 

Jade Walden-Hughes

 

Shaquille Sturdavant

 

 

 

HAWKS NEST CHEFS

 

Sabrina Reese

 

Barbara Stokes,

 

Wanda Trusty

 

Shontrell Hart

 

Patricia Fields

 

Principal

 

Assistant Principal (Elementary)

 

Assistant Principal (Middle)

 

 

 

Secretary

 

Office/Budget Assistant

 

Office Assistant

 

 

 

Nurse/Health Aide

 

Health Screener

 

Lead Custodian

 

 

 

 

 

IEP Chair

 

ESOL

 

Psychologist

 

Psychologist

 

Social Worker

 

Social Worker

 

Speech

 

Hope Health

 

Counselor

 

Counselor

 

Ed Associate/Literacy Lead

 

Ed Associate-Intervention

 

Opp-Culture-Math Lead

 

Middle Math Intervention

 

GAL Lead

 

Elementary Intervention Teacher

 

Elementary Intervention Teacher

 

Culture & Climate Support

 

Elem Special Ed Support

 

Elem Special Ed Support

 

Mid Special Ed Support

 

Mid Special Ed Support

 

 

 

 

 

Paraeducator Gr. 91

 

Paraeducator Sp. Ed

 

Paraeducator Gr. 1

 

Paraeducator Gr. 2

 

Paraeducator Gr. 3

 

Paraeducator Gr. 4

 

Transportation/Paraeducator Gr. 5

 

Paraeducator Gr. 6

 

Paraeducator Gr. 7

 

Paraeducator Gr. 8

 

 

 

Library

 

Technology

 

Physical Education

 

Physical Education

 

Band/Music

Science Lead/ Nature Expl./Tech

Foreign Language

 

Art

 

Art/Choral Music

 

Recess Coordinator

 

Teacher 9201

 

Paraeducator 9201

 

Teacher 9202

 

Paraeducator 9202

 

Teacher 9101

 

Paraeducator 9101

 

Teacher 9102

 

Paraeducator 9102

 

Teacher  101

 

Teacher 102

 

Teacher 103

 

Teacher 201

 

Teacher 202

 

Teacher 203

 

Teacher 91/510

 

Math/Science-302

 

Language Arts/Social Studies 302

 

Teacher 303

 

Math/Science 401

 

Language Arts/Social Studies 402

 

Language Arts/Social Studies 403

 

Language Arts/Social Studies 501

 

Math/Science 502

 

Math/Science 503

 

Language Arts 604

 

Science 601

 

Social Studies 603

 

Math 602

 

Language Arts 610/710/810

 

Math 701

 

Social Studies 702

 

Language Arts 704

 

Science 703

Math 801

 

Math 801

 

Social Studies 802

 

Science 803

 

Language Arts 804

 

 

Cafeteria Manager

 

Cafeteria Staff

 

Cafeteria Staff

 

Cafeteria Staff

 

Cafeteria Staff

 STAFF

NPouncey@bcps.k12.md.us

 

LHarrris04@bcps.k12.md.us

 

ZMuhammad@bcps.k12.md.us

 

 

 

LChalk@bcps.k12.md.us

 

MBMyers@bcps.k12.md.us

 

CWalker@bcps.k12.md.us

 

 

kgladden@bcps.k12.md.us

CWaters01@bcps.k12.md.us

 

RBMcCarty@bcps.k12.md.us

 

AEHaynes@bcps.k12.md.us

 

IDelorso01@bcps.k12.md.us

 

Lheidelmaier@bcps.k12.md.us

 

CJStuart@bcps.k12.md.us

 

NwhiteSamuels@bcps.k12.md.us

 

ESHaber@bcps.k12.md.us

 

Bacchione@bcps.k12.md.us

 

Dstatum@bcps.k12.md.us

 

MAMiller@bcps.k12.md.us

 

JEHarris@bcps.k12.md.us

 

Vproctor@bcps.k12.md.us

 

Twilson0@bcps.k12.md.us

 

TFCarter@bcps.k12.md.us

 

NJPohle@bcps.k12.md.us

 

SEKnutson@bcps.k12.md.us

 

Ndickey@bcps.k12.md.us

 

AMWieczorek@bcps.k12.md.us

 

ADKeenegraham@bcps.k12.md.us

 

AAVanWert@bcps.k12.md.us

 

KHLewis@bcps.k12.md.us

 

MMMorrrow@bcps.k12.md.us

 

Jbrown06@bcps.k12.md.us

 

 

 

 

 

ZSLewis@bcps.k12.md.us

 

SWard01@bcps.k12.md.us

 

RNSimon@bcps.k12.md.us

 

SNfitts@bcps.k12.md.us

 

CNSalvatore@bcps.k12.md.us

 

DCShelton@bcps.k12.md.us

 

KAckers-Hardy@bcps.k12.md.us

 

SCDarden@bcps.k12.md.us

 

SSMapp@bcps.k12.md.us

 

JTWilson@bcps.k12.md.us

 

 

 

CEMcDonnell@bcps.k12.md.us

 

KEQueenHale@bcps.k12.md.us

 

RAFerri@bcps.k12.md.us

 

MAGray@bcps.k12.md.us

 

OLEldridge@bcps.k12.md.us

 

SAHartman@bcps.k12.md.us

 

ESAgnapan@bcps.k12.md.us

 

KMcGuire@bcps.k12.md.us

 

SSDavis@bcps.k12.md.us

 

LLFreeman@bcps.k12.md.us

 

JPNaughten@bcps.k12.md.us

 

BBWolsey@bcps.k12.md.us

 

KMay@bcps.k12.md.us

 

CLLane@bcps.k12.md.us

 

KLGray@bcps.k12.md.us

 

ETJohnson@bcps.k12.md.us

 

BAWirtz@bcps.k12.md.us

 

JCarpenter@bcps.k12.md.us

 

VHKane@bcps.k12.md.us

 

BMWashington@bcps.k12.md.us

 

ANRuff@bcps.k12.md.us

 

AWeeks@bcps.k12.md.us

 

JCLorquet@bcps.k12.md.us

 

AERimback@bcps.k12.md.us

 

JRiga@bcps.k12.md.us

 

EAGraminski@bcps.k12.md.us

 

ALSelway@bcps.k12.md.us

 

RHughes@bcps.k12.md.us

 

QLGriffin@bcps.k12.md.us

 

AGSmith@bcps.k12.md.us

 

TLWarren@bcps.k12.md.us

 

 

RBBrockington@bcps.k12.md.us

 

CMMartin@bcps.k12.md.us

 

EDClingenpeel@bcps.k12.md.us

 

LFrain@bcps.k12.md.us

 

KLBuls@bcps.k12.md.us

 

CEWaller@bcps.k12.md.us

 

PStorke@bcps.k12.md.us

 

LCrissy@bcps.k12.md.us

 

KNDickerson@bcps.k12.md.us

 

RHodgkinson@bcps.k12.md.us

 

CBTurner-Mobley@bcps.k12.md.us

 

RBLegaspi@bcps.k12.md.us

 

AMCai@bcps.k12.md.us

 

JEGerton01@bcps.k12.md.us

 

HEElleby@bcps.k12.md.us

 

JIWalden@bcps.k12.md.us

 

SDSturdavant@bcps.k12.md.us

 

 

 

 

 

SReese@bcps.k12.md.us

 

BStokes@bcps.k12.md.us

 

WYTrusty@bcps.k12.md.us

 

STHart@bcps.k12.md.us

 

PLFields@bcps.k12.md.us