Administrative Staff 

  

Dr. Patricia Otway-Drummond                    

Zaakira Muhammad                    

Lorrie Randall  

 

Administrative Support Staff 

Linda Chalk                      

Mary Ellen Myers     

Alicia White

Cathleen Becker

 

Academic Support 

Victoria Harlee-Proctor             

  

Student Support Team 

 

Angela Haynes                                                    

Meagen Miller-Simonson

Dr. Lisa Heidelmaier                  

David McHale

Jasimon Boyd-White     

 

PreKindergarten 

 

Jennifer Naughten                                            Kathleen May                                                   

 

Kindergarten 

Kiara Gray

Ernestean Johnson                                            Blair Roberts

Joyce Carpenter                                                         

 

1st Grade 

Veronica Kane                                          Allison Wieczorek                       

Brooke Washington                                                      

2nd Grade 

Colleen McDonnell                                              Katherine Laur                                                     

Jennifer Lorquet

 

3rd Grade 

Rachel Hughes                                                     Emilee Graminski                                                Melanie Morrow

                                             

4th/ 5th Grade Teams 

 Renee Brockington                                     

Tara Warren                                                           

 Edwina Jones                                  

Chris Waller                                        

Elizabeth Clingenpeel 

Georgia Greenberg

 

6th Grade 

Leila Frain                                                 

Sandra Knutson                                      

Rico Hodgkinson                                              

Tricia Storke                                             

                                  

 

7th Grade 

Emily Hohman                                     

Loretta Amankwaah                           

Scott Hartman                                         

Nathaniel Cutting                                             

Kristin Taylor                                                                                                     

  

8th grade 

Jewel Adams                                          

Loretta Amankwaah                                          

Nicole Pohle      

Herman Elleby

 

Ingenuity Team                      

Regina Schmidt  

Judy Egerton

Rogie Legaspi

 

Resource Teachers 

Coach Bryant                                         

Coach Slowe                                          

Graham Gold                                          

Anthony Avery                                

Kerry McGuire                                        

Anthony Shaw                                          

Scott Hartman                                                  

 

Intervention

IIena Delorso                                           

Merolyn Winters                                     

Verina Soremekun                                              

Kerry McClellan     

Shelila Ward

Sabrina Fitts

Quiana Griffin

Zoe Lewis                                               

  

Principal                                                                Asst. Principal, Middle                              Asst. Principal, Elementary/Math Lead               

 

Secretary                                                 

Office Support                                            Cafeteria Manager    

Office Support

 

Literacy Lead/Test Coordinator                              

 

IEP Chair                                                      Guidance Counselor                                  Psychologist                                               

Social Worker

Culture and Climate Coordinator 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Language Arts  and Social Studies                              

Math and Science

 

 

                                                 

                              

 

Language Arts                

Science/Health

Social Studies 

Math 

            

 

Language Arts               

Science

Science        

Math                

Social Studies

 

 

 

Language Arts

Science

Math

Social Studies                                     

 

 

Math

Math

Science

Physical Education         

Recess   

Music/Band 

Technology 

Art   

Theater  

Gardening            

ESOL

ESOL

Middle

3rd-5th grade

1st-2nd grade

2nd grade

1st grade

Kindergarten

​​

 

                                           paotwaydrummond@bcps.k12.md.us 

zmuhammad@bcps.k12.md.us 

lharris04@bcps.k12.md.us  

 

 

chalk@bcps.k12.md.us 

mbmyers@bcps.k12.md.us 

adwhite@bcps.k12.md.us

 

 

vproctor@bcps.k12.md.us 

  

 

 

aehaynes@bcps.k12.md.us 

mamiller@bcps.k12.md.us 

lheidelmaier@bcps.k12.md.us

DBMchale@bcps.k12.md.us 

jdboydwhite@bcps.k12.md.us 

 

 

 

jpnaughten@bcps.k12.md.us​ 

kmay@bcps.k12.md.us 

 

              

klgray@bcps.k12.md.us 

edrake@bcps.k12.md.us

bawirtz@bcps.k12.md.us 

jcarpenter@bcps.k12.md.us

  

 

vhkane@bcps.k12.md.us 

amprobert@bcps.k12.md.us                       

bmwashington@bcps.k12.md.us                      

  

cemcdonnell@bcps.k12.md.us                   

klaur@bcps.k12.md.us                          

jclorquet@bcps.k12.md.us 

 

rhughes@bcps.k12.md.us  

eagraminski@bcps.k12.md.us                      

mmmorrow@bcps.k12.md.us 

  

 

rbbrockington@bcps.k12.md.us 

tlwarren@bcps.k12.md.us  

ejjones@bcps.k12.md.us 

  

cewaller@bcps.k12.md.us 

edclingenpeel@bcps.k12.md.us                  ggreenberg@bcps.k12.md.us

 

lfrain@bcps.k12.md.us 

eknutson@bcps.k12.md.us 

rhodgkinson@bcps.k12.md.us

pstorke@bcps.k12.md.us 

ehohman@bcps.k12.md.us 

lyamankwaah@bcps.k12.md.us

sahartman@bcps.k12.md.us 

ncutting@bcps.k12.md.us 

kntaylor@bcps.k12.md.us                               

  

 

jaclark@bcps.k12.md.us 

lyamankwaah@bcps.k12.md.us                   

njpohle@bcps.k12.md.us 

heelleby@bcps.k12.md.us 

 

rschmidt01@bcps.k12.md.us 

jegerton@ingenuityproject.org 

rblegaspi@bcps.k12.md.us

 

bpmichael@bcps.k12.md.us            

wslowe@bcps.k12.md.us 

ggold@bcps.k12.md.us 

amavery@bcps.k12.md.us 

kmcguire@bcps.k12.md.us 

anthony.thompsonshaw@bcps.k12.md.us 

sahartman@bcps.k12.md.us                             

  

idelorso01@bcps.k12.md.us  

mrwinters@bcps.k12.md.us 

vdsoremekun@bcps.k12.md.us 

kmcclellan@bcps.k12.md.us 

sward01@bcps.k12.md.us

snfitts@bcps.k12.md.us

qlgriffin@bcps.k12.md.us

zslewis@bcps.k12.md.us

Hamilton Elementary Middle School

6101 Old Harford Road

Baltimore, MD 21214 

(410) 396-6375

©2018 by Hamilton Elementary/Middle School.