Administrative Staff 

  

Ms. Natasha Pouncey                    

Zaakira Muhammad                    

Lorrie Randall  

 

Administrative Support Staff 

Linda Chalk                      

Mary Ellen Myers     

Alicia White

 

Academic Support 

Victoria Proctor             

  

Student Support Team 

                                                   

Meagen Miller-Simonsen

Dr. Lisa Heidelmaier                  

David McHale

Catherine Stuart

Special Education Team

Angela Haynes

Julie Riga

Alicia Van Wert

Tushina Yameny

Julian Brown

Z. Andrea Durio

Bridgette Acchione

   

PreKindergarten 

 

Jennifer Naughten

Katy Kahl

Kathleen May

Chosie Lane                                                   

 

Kindergarten 

Kiara Gray

Ernestine Johnson                                            Blair Roberts

Joyce Carpenter                                                         

 

1st Grade 

Veronica Kane                                                        Abigail Selway    

Brooke Washington                                                      

2nd Grade 

Colleen McDonnell                                              Allison Wieczorek                                                Jennifer Lorquet

 

3rd Grade 

Rachel Hughes                                                     Emilee Graminski                                                Melanie Morrow

                                             

4th/ 5th Grade Teams 

 Renee Brockington                                     

Tara Warren                                                           

 Edwina Jones                                  

Chris Waller                                        

Elizabeth Clingenpeel 

Quiana Griffin

 

6th Grade 

Leila Frain                                                 

Sandra Knutson                                      

Mark Lalonde                                

Tricia Storke                                             

                                  

 

7th Grade 

Gillis Thompson 

Jade Walden Hughes                                  

Rogie Legaspi             

Scott Hartman                                         

Nathaniel Cutting                                             

Rico Hodgkinson                                                                                                      

  

8th grade 

Caroline Kuhlman O'Neill                                  Jade Walden Hughes                                        

Sajida Davis 

Herman Elleby

 

Ingenuity Team                      

Regina Schmidt  

Judy Egerton

Rogie Legaspi

 

Resource Teachers 

Coach Bryant                                         

Coach Slowe                                          

Otis Eldridge                                         

Anthony Avery                                

Kerry McGuire                                        

Anthony Shaw                                          

Scott Hartman

Kerry McClellan                                                  

 

Intervention

IIena Delorso                                                         Kerry McClellan     

Shelila Ward

Sabrina Fitts

Reagan Simon

Zoe Lewis                                               

Meet Our Staff

  

Principal                                                                Asst. Principal, Middle                              Asst. Principal, Elementary/Math Lead               

 

Secretary                                                 

Office Support                                            Cafeteria Manager    

Literacy Lead/Test Coordinator                              

 

 

Guidance Counselor                                  Psychologist                                               

Social Worker

Psychologist

IEP Chair 

Elementary Special Eduator

Elementary Special Educator

Middle School Special Educator

Middle School Special Educator

Middle School Special Educator

Speech Pathologist

Pre-K Teacher

Pre-K Paraprofessional

Pre-K Teacher

Pre-K Paraprofessional

Kindergarten Teacher

Kindergarten Paraprofessional

Kindergarten Teacher

Kindergarten Paraprofessional

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Language Arts,  Social Studies, & Health                             

Math and Science

 

 

                                                 

                              

 

Language Arts                

Science/Health

Social Studies 

Math 

            

 

Language Arts

Science               

Science

Science        

Math                

Social Studies

 

 

 

Language Arts

Science

Math

Social Studies                                     

 

 

Math

Math

Science

Physical Education         

Recess   

Music/Band 

Technology 

Art   

Theater  

Nature Exploration             

Foreign Language

ESOL

3rd-5th grade

1st-2nd grade

2nd grade

1st grade

Kindergarten

​​

 

                                           npouncey@bcps.k12.md.us

zmuhammad@bcps.k12.md.us 

lharris04@bcps.k12.md.us  

 

 

chalk@bcps.k12.md.us 

mbmyers@bcps.k12.md.us 

adwhite@bcps.k12.md.us

vproctor@bcps.k12.md.us 

  

mamiller@bcps.k12.md.us 

lheidelmaier@bcps.k12.md.us

DBMchale@bcps.k12.md.us

cjstuart@bcps.k12.md.us

 

aehaynes@bcps.k12.md.us

jriga@bcps.k12.md.us 

aavanwert@bcps.k12.md.us

tsyameny@bcps.k12.md.us

jbrown06@bcps.k12.md.us

zadurio@bcps.k12.md.us

bacchione@bcps.k12.md.us

jpnaughten@bcps.k12.md.us​ 

khkahl@bcps.k12.md.us

kmay@bcps.k12.md.us 

cllane@bcps.k12.md.us

   

     

klgray@bcps.k12.md.us

edrake@bcps.k12.md.us

baroberts@bcps.k12.md.us

jcarpenter@bcps.k12.md.us

  

 

vhkane@bcps.k12.md.us 

alselway@bcps.k12.md.us                       

bmwashington@bcps.k12.md.us                      

  

cemcdonnell@bcps.k12.md.us                 

amwieczorek@bcps.k12.md.us                       

jclorquet@bcps.k12.md.us

 

rhughes@bcps.k12.md.us  

eagraminski@bcps.k12.md.us                      

mmmorrow@bcps.k12.md.us

  

 

rbbrockington@bcps.k12.md.us 

tlwarren@bcps.k12.md.us  

ejjones@bcps.k12.md.us

  

cewaller@bcps.k12.md.us

edclingenpeel@bcps.k12.md.us                  

qlgriffin@bcps.k12.md.us

lfrain@bcps.k12.md.us 

seknutson@bcps.k12.md.us 

mwlalonde@bcps.k12.md.us

pstorke@bcps.k12.md.us 

glthompson@bcps.k12.md.us 

jiwalden@bcps.k12.md.us

rblegaspi@bcps.k12.md.us

sahartman@bcps.k12.md.us 

ncutting@bcps.k12.md.us 

rhodgkinson@bcps.k12.md.us                              

  

cjkuhlman@bcps.k12.md.us

jiwalden@bcps.k12.md.us                 

ssdavis@bcps.k12.md.us

heelleby@bcps.k12.md.us 

 

rschmidt01@bcps.k12.md.us 

jegerton01@bcps.k12.md.us

rblegaspi@bcps.k12.md.us

 

bpmichael@bcps.k12.md.us            

wslowe@bcps.k12.md.us 

oleldridge@bcps.k12.md.us

amavery@bcps.k12.md.us 

kmcguire@bcps.k12.md.us 

athompsonshaw@bcps.k12.md.us 

sahartman@bcps.k12.md.us                             

kmcclellan@bcps.k12.md.us 

idelorso01@bcps.k12.md.us  

kmcclellan@bcps.k12.md.us 

sward01@bcps.k12.md.us

snfitts@bcps.k12.md.us

rnsimon@bcps.k12.md.us

zslewis@bcps.k12.md.us

Hamilton Elementary Middle School

6101 Old Harford Road

Baltimore, MD 21214 

(410) 396-6375

©2018 by Hamilton Elementary/Middle School.