Hamilton Elementary Middle School

6101 Old Harford Road

Baltimore, MD 21214 

(410) 396-6375

©2018 by Hamilton Elementary/Middle School.

Administrative Staff 

  

Dr. Patricia Otway-Drummond                    

Zaakira Muhammad                    

Jasimon Boyd-White  

Linda Chalk                      

Mary Ellen Myers     

LaTia Burton

Cathleen Becker

 

 

Academic Support 

 

Lorrie Randall                              

Victoria Harlee-Proctor             

  

Student Support Team 

 

Angela Haynes                                                    

Meagen Miller-Simonson

Dr. Lisa Heidelmaier                  

David McHale     

 

PreKindergarten 

 

Jennifer Naughten                                            Kathleen May                                                   

 

Kindergarten 

Janet Robinson                                                   Blair Roberts                                                         

 

1st Grade 

Jennifer Cawthard                                          Allison Probert  (Wieczorek)                          Nichole Winger                                                     

2nd Grade 

Colleen McDonnell                                              Katherine Laur                                                     Brook Washington 

 

3rd Grade 

Rachel Hughes                                                     Emilee Graminski                                                Renee Brockington                                             

4th Grade 

Melanie Morrow                                                    

Tara Warren                                                           

Chris Waller                                                            

 

5th Grade 

Dana Kerns- Streett                                          

Christine Bell                                                         Scott Hartman  

 

6th Grade 

Leila Frain                                                 

Sandra Knutson                                      

Kiesha Fiore                                             

Tricia Storke                                             

Regina Schmidt                                       

Judy Egerton                                           

 

7th Grade 

Sunni McCarthy                                      

Rico Hodgkinson                                    

Rogie Legaspi                                         

Tricia Storke                                             

Nicole Pohle                                                          Regina Schmidt                    

Judy Egerton                                           

  

8th grade 

Jewel Adams                                          

Dana Kearns                                           

Nicole Pohle                                            

Regina Schmidt  

Judy Egerton

 

Resource Teachers 

Coach Bryant                                         

Coach Slowe                                          

Graham Gold                                          

Aurikshauna Ratliff                                

Kerry McGuire                                        

Robert Shaw                                          

Tobias Johnson                                                  

 

Intervention

IIena Delorso                                           

Merolyn Winters                                     

Loretta Amankiwaah                                        Verina                                                                        

Kerry McClellan                                                     

  

Principal                                                                Assistant Principal                                    Dean of Students                                  Secretary                                                 

Office Support                                            Cafeteria Manager    

Cafeteria Assistant Manager 

 

 

Math Lead/Test Coordinator                 Lead Special Educator/Literacy              

 

 

 

IEP Chair                                                      Guidance Counselor                                  Psychologist                                                Social Worker 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Language Arts                                

Science                                                 

Social Studies 

Math                                                      

Math (Ingenuity)                                 

Math  (Ingenuity)                                

  

 

Language Arts                

Social Studies     

Science  

Math 

Math              

Math (Ingenuity)        

Math (Ingenuity)   

 

 

Language Arts               

Science        

Math                

Math (Ingenuity)  

Math (Ingenuity)                                      

 

 

Physical Education         

Recess   

Music/Band 

Technology 

Art   

Theater  

Drumming             

ESOL

ESOL

​​

 

                                           paotwaydrummond@bcps.k12.md.us 

zmuhammad@bcps.k12.md.us 

jdboydwhite@bcps.k12.md.us 

chalk@bcps.k12.md.us 

mbmyers@bcps.k12.md.us 

 

 

 

 

lharris01@bcps.k12.md.us 

vproctor@bcps.k12.md.us 

  

 

 

aehaynes@bcps.k12.md.us 

mamiller@bcps.k12.md.us 

lheidelmaier@bcps.k12.md.us 

DBMchale@bcps.k12.md.us 

 

 

 

 

kmay@bcps.k12.md.us 

 

              

jrobinson03@bcps.k12.md.us 

bawirtz@bcps.k12.md.us 

  

 

cawthard@bcps.k12.md.us 

amprobert@bcps.k12.md.us                       

nbwinger@bcps.k12.md.us                          

  

 

cemcdonnell@bcps.k12.md.us                   klaur@bcps.k12.md.us                          

bmwashington@bcps.k12.md.us 

 

rhughes@bcps.k12.md.us  

eagraminski@bcps.k12.md.us                      rbbrockington@bcps.k12.md.us 

  

 

mmmorrow@bcps.k12.md.u 

tlwarren@bcps.k12.md.us  

cewaller@bcps.k12.md.us 

  

 

dckerns@bcps.k12.md.us 

cmbell@bcps.k12.md.us                                  sahartman@bcps.k12.md.us

 

 

lfrain@bcps.k12.md.us 

eknutson@bcps.k12.md.us 

kmfiore@bcps.k12.md.us 

pstorke@bcps.k12.md.us 

rschmidt01@bcps.k12.md.us 

jregerton@bcps.k12.md.us 

  

 

wmccarthy@bcps.k12.md.us 

rhodgkinson@bcps.k12.md.us 

rblegaspi@bcps.k12.md.us 

pstorke@bcps.k12.md.us 

njpohle@bcps.k12.md.us                                rschmidt01@bcps.k12.md.us                        jregerton@bcps.k12.md.us 

  

 

jaclark@bcps.k12.md.us 

dckerns@bcps.k12.md.us                               njpohle@bcps.k12.md.us 

rschmidt01@bcps.k12.md.us 

jregerton@bcps.k12.md.us 

 

bpmichael@bcps.k12.md.us            

wslowe@bcps.k12.md.us 

ggold@bcps.k12.md.us 

aratliff@bcps.k12.md.us 

kmcguire@bcps.k12.md.us 

athompsonshaw@bcps.k12.md.us 

tfjohnson@bcps.k12.md.us                             

  

idelorso01@bcps.k12.md.us  

mrwinters@bcps.k12.md.us 

lyamankwaah@bcps.k12.md.us        

vdsoremekun@bcps.k12.md.us 

kmcclellan@bcps.k12.md.us