Meet Our Staff

Administrative Staff 

  

Ms. Natasha Pouncey                    

Zaakira Muhammad                    

Lorrie Randall  

 

Administrative Support Staff 

Linda Chalk                      

Mary Ellen Myers     

Robert McCarty 

 

Academic Support & Intervention

Victoria Proctor

Timothy Carter

IIena Delorso                                                         Kerry McClellan     

Shelila Ward

Sabrina Fitts

Reagan Simon

Zoe Lewis 

Theresa Wilson 

  

Student Support Team 

                                                   

Meagen Miller-Simonsen

Dr. Lisa Heidelmaier                  

David McHale

Catherine Stuart

Special Education Team

Angela Haynes

Julie Riga

Alicia Van Wert

Lily Crissy 

Julian Brown

Z. Andrea Durio

Melanie Morrow

Bridgette Acchione

Caitlyn Keane

   

PreKindergarten 

 

Jennifer Naughten

Ernestine Johnson   

Kathleen May

Chosie Lane                                                   

 

Kindergarten 

Kiara Gray

Blair Roberts

Joyce Carpenter                                                         

1st Grade 

Veronica Kane                                                       

Brooke Washington                                                      

2nd Grade 

Colleen McDonnell                                              Allison Wieczorek                                                Jennifer Lorquet

 

3rd Grade 

Rachel Hughes                                                     Emilee Taylor                                              Abigail Selway 

                                             

4th/ 5th Grade Teams 

Quiana Griffin

Amir Ali                                     

                                    

Elizabeth Clingenpeel 

Tara Warren

Renee Brockington

Chatoia Martin-Johnson

6th Grade 

Leila Frain                                                 

Sandra Knutson

Scott Hartman                                      

Chris Waller                               

Tricia Storke                                                                        

7th Grade 

CandaceTurner-Mobley                               

Rogie Legaspi                                                    

Nathaniel Cutting                                             

Rico Hodgkinson                                                                                                      

8th grade 

Gillis Thompson

Jade Walden Hughes                                        

Sajida Davis-Hamilton

Nathaniel Cutting

Timothy Carter 

Herman Elleby

 

Ingenuity Math Team                      

Regina Slavy 

Judy Egerton

 

Resource Teachers 

Bryant Michael                                     

Walter Slowe                                          

Otis Eldridge                                         

Fasukuwa Kamanda                        

Kerry McGuire                                        

Sajida Davis-Hamilton                                      

Scott Hartman

Anna Burkett                                                 

 

                                           

Principal                                                               

Asst. Principal, Middle                             

Asst. Principal, Elementary/Math Lead               

Secretary                                                 

Office Support                                               

Lead Custodian

Educational Associate/Literacy Lead              Math Lead

ESOL Teacher 

3rd-5th grade Math Interventionist

Special Education Paraprofesional

2nd grade Literacy Interventionist

1st grade Literacy Interventionist

Kindergarten Literacy Interventionist

Middle School Literacy Intervention Teacher

 

Guidance Counselor                                  Psychologist                                               

Social Worker

Psychologist

IEP Chair 

Elementary Special Educator

Elementary Special Educator

Middle School Special Educator

Middle School Special Educator

Middle School Special Educator

Middle School Special Educator

Speech Pathologist

Speech Pathologist

Pre-K Teacher

Pre-K Paraprofessional

Pre-K Teacher

Pre-K Paraprofessional

Kindergarten Teacher

Kindergarten Teacher

Kindergarten Paraprofessional

1st Grade Teacher 

1st Grade Teacher 

2nd Grade Teacher 

2nd Grade Teacher 

2nd Grade Teacher 

 

 

3rd Grade Teacher

3rd Grade Math, Science, & Health

3rd Grade ELA, Social Studies, & Health

 

4th Grade Math, Science, & Health

4th Grade ELA, Social Studies, & Health                             

4th/5th Grade Math, Science, & Health

4th/5th Grade ELA, Social Studies, & Health

5th Grade ELA, Social Studies, & Health 

5th Grade Math, Science, & Health

                                                 

                              

Language Arts                

Science (601, 602, 603)/ GAL Lead

Science (604)

Social Studies 

Math (602, 603, 604, 704)

 

Language Arts

Science        

Math (702, 703, 704, 803)                

Social Studies

 

Language Arts

Science

Math (802)

Math (803)

Math (804)

Social Studies                                     

 

 

Math (601, 701, 801, 802)

Math (601, 701, 801)

Physical Education/ Middle School Health    Physical Education/Recess     

Music/Band 

Code in Schools Technology Teacher

Art/ Media Arts

Art/Media Arts/ Math (802)

Nature Exploration/Science (604)             

Foreign Language/ Spanish Exploration

​​

npouncey@bcps.k12.md.us

zmuhammad@bcps.k12.md.us 

lharris04@bcps.k12.md.us  

 

 

lchalk@bcps.k12.md.us 

mbmyers@bcps.k12.md.us 

RBMcCarty@bcps.k12.md.us

vproctor@bcps.k12.md.us 

tfcarter@bcps.k12.md.us

idelorso01@bcps.k12.md.us  

kmcclellan@bcps.k12.md.us 

sward01@bcps.k12.md.us

snfitts@bcps.k12.md.us

rnsimon@bcps.k12.md.us

zslewis@bcps.k12.md.us

twilson05@bcps.k12.md.us

mamiller@bcps.k12.md.us 

lheidelmaier@bcps.k12.md.us

DBMchale@bcps.k12.md.us

cjstuart@bcps.k12.md.us

 

aehaynes@bcps.k12.md.us

jriga@bcps.k12.md.us 

aavanwert@bcps.k12.md.us

LCrissy@bcps.k12.md.us

jbrown06@bcps.k12.md.us

zadurio@bcps.k12.md.us

MMMorrow@bcps.k12.md.us

bacchione@bcps.k12.md.us

cmkeane@bcps.k12.md.us

jpnaughten@bcps.k12.md.us​ 

ETJohnson@bcps.k12.md.us

kmay@bcps.k12.md.us 

cllane@bcps.k12.md.us

   

     

klgray@bcps.k12.md.us

baroberts@bcps.k12.md.us

jcarpenter@bcps.k12.md.us

  

 

vhkane@bcps.k12.md.us                       

bmwashington@bcps.k12.md.us                      

  

cemcdonnell@bcps.k12.md.us                 

amwieczorek@bcps.k12.md.us                       

jclorquet@bcps.k12.md.us

 

rhughes@bcps.k12.md.us  

eagraminski@bcps.k12.md.us                      

alselway@bcps.k12.md.us

  

qlgriffin@bcps.k12.md.us

aaali@bcps.k12.md.us

edclingenpeel@bcps.k12.md.us                  

tlwarren@bcps.k12.md.us 

rbbrockington@bcps.k12.md.us 

cmmartin@bcps.k12.md.us

lfrain@bcps.k12.md.us 

seknutson@bcps.k12.md.us 

sahartman@bcps.k12.md.us

cewaller@bcps.k12.md.us

pstorke@bcps.k12.md.us 

cbturner-mobley@bcps.k12.md.us

rblegaspi@bcps.k12.md.us

ncutting@bcps.k12.md.us 

rhodgkinson@bcps.k12.md.us                              

glthompson@bcps.k12.md.us

jiwalden@bcps.k12.md.us                 

ssdavis@bcps.k12.md.us

ncutting@bcps.k12.md.us 

tfcarter@bcps.k12.md.us

heelleby@bcps.k12.md.us 

 

rschmidt01@bcps.k12.md.us 

jegerton01@bcps.k12.md.us

bpmichael@bcps.k12.md.us            

wslowe@bcps.k12.md.us 

oleldridge@bcps.k12.md.us

fasukuwa@codeintheschools.org

kmcguire@bcps.k12.md.us 

ssdavis@bcps.k12.md.us

sahartman@bcps.k12.md.us                             

acburkett@bcps.k12.md.us